나는 유튜버다 나는 광고주다

Fox News 유튜브 채널 분석 보고서

Fox News 유튜브 통계 & 분석 대시보드
(업데이트 날짜 2019-09-20)
YouTube 가입일: 2006-09-18국가: 미국  언어: 영어 
351만  0.2%
조회수
24.96억  0.3%
평균 조회수
9.51만  -39.5%
동영상
6.02만 
채널 태그
세계 랭킹
2,625th  (Top 1%)
국가 랭킹
922nd  (Top 1%)
Nox평점
  4.54 
동영상
523  (최근 1개월)
유튜브 수익 예측
₩ 5.66억  (월평균)
제휴 수익 예측
₩ 148.74만  (동영상 1개당)
Fox News 데이터 비교 
7일
30일
동영상 조회수
구독자
최근 7일 구독자수: 지난 7일 구독자수:
Fox News 구독자 히스토리 데이터 (최근 1년)
일별 데이터
누적 데이터
안내: 최신 YouTube 공개 구독자 수 표시 방식에 따라 앞 3자리만 표시되기 때문에 구독자 수 그래프 변화가 있습니다
Fox News 조회수 히스토리 데이터 (최근 1년)
일별 데이터
누적 데이터
Fox News 미래 성장 추이 (내년)
구독자의 예상 연령 및 성별 분포 
구독자의 예상 지역 분포 
최근 30개 동영상의 구독자 참여율
  • 동영상 조회수/구독자
    3.24%
  • 좋아요/동영상 조회수
    2.03%
  • 댓글/동영상 조회수
    1.05%
  • 싫어요/동영상 조회수
    0.23%
최신 30 개 동영상의 동영상 뷰 그래프
평균 조회수11.37만
채널에서 가장 많이 본 동영상 Fox News 유튜브 채널
751.2만 동영상 조회수· 2019-07-15 게시일· 11.9만 좋아요· 4.61만 댓글

Officials warn public of dangers at secretive Nevada base and signal that the Air Force stands ready; national security correspondent Jennifer Griffin report from the Pentagon. #SpecialReport #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

최신 동영상 Fox News 유튜브 채널
문의하기

카카오 플러스친구에게 문의 또는 아래 메모장에 문의 내용 작성 후 문의 발송해 주세요.

플러스친구에게 문의하기
(추천)