YouTube 동영상 가치 분석

YouTube 링크가 잘못되었습니다.
영상을 찾을 수 없습니다.
OUR FIRST MAKEUP REVIEW
Amber and Angel
Amber and Angel 1060 구독자 수 7 동영상 수 906 누적 조회수 2020-09-15 업데이트 날짜 2021-09-02
동영상 조회수109
좋아요 클릭비율 88.9%
댓글수2
구독자 조회비율 10.3%
좋아요
동영상 예상 가치 ₩ 2158 - ₩ 2158
구독자 참여율 33.03%
동영상 태그
#vlog #2020 #makeup #guru #davidobrik #review #colourpopreview #colourpop
소개
Hey guys welcome or welcome back to our channel!! In this video we reviewed some Colourpop lip glosses, lip sticks, etc. Hope you enjoy:) Don't forget to like, comment, share,and subscribe.
Previous video: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=i4VlWs3a4ms
Follow us on all our other social medias
Our Website: https://msha.ke/amberandangel
Amber’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/amberayleen/
Angel’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/angel_vu18/


Colourpop Cosmetics:
Super bloom: https://colourpop.com/products/superbloom
Virgomoon: https://colourpop.com/products/virgo-moon-blur-lipstick
Snow White: https://colourpop.com/products/snow-white
Tea Thyme: https://colourpop.com/products/tea-thyme
Still Crazy: https://colourpop.com/products/still-crazy
Slow Dance: https://colourpop.com/products/slow-dance-blur-lipstick
Liquid Courage: https://colourpop.com/products/liquid-courage
21 Questions: https://colourpop.com/products/21-questions
Dew Drop: https://colourpop.com/products/dew-drop-clear-lux-lip-oil
Brink: https://colourpop.com/products/brink
Dress Code: https://colourpop.com/products/dress-code
Crushin: https://colourpop.com/products/crushin



Disclaimer: All opinions in today's video are our own!
더보기