YouTube 동영상 가치 분석

YouTube 링크가 잘못되었습니다.
영상을 찾을 수 없습니다.
Ed Sheeran - The North American Mathematics Tour 2023 is now on sale!
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran 5290만 구독자 수 260 동영상 수 290.67억 누적 조회수 2022-10-14 업데이트 날짜 2023-01-28
동영상 조회수43.68만
좋아요 클릭비율 3.06%
댓글수972
구독자 조회비율 0.8%
개선 필요
동영상 예상 가치 ₩ 377.07만 - ₩ 678.72만
구독자 참여율 5.29%
동영상 태그
edsheeran ed sheeran acoustic live cover official remix official video lyrics session North America Mathematic Tour Ed Sheeran North American tour Ed Sheeran ed sheeran ed sheeran mathematics tour ed sheeran north american tour ed sheeran us tour ed on tour ed sheeran on tour ed sheeran mathematics ed tour ed mathematics ed us ed us tour Mathematics North American Tour mathematics north american tour
소개
Get tickets for the North American Mathematics Tour: https://www.edsheeran.com/NATour

Subscribe to the Ed Sheeran channel for all the best and latest official music videos, behind the scenes and live performances. 
http://bit.ly/SubscribeToEdSheeran

North American Mathematics Tour Dates:
Sat May 6 - Arlington, TX - AT&T Stadium +x
Sat May 13 - Houston, TX - NRG Stadium +x
Sat May 20 - Tampa, FL - Raymond James Stadium +x
Sat May 27 - Atlanta, GA - Mercedes-Benz Stadium +x
Sat Jun 3 - Philadelphia, PA - Lincoln Financial Field +x
Sat Jun 10 - East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium +x
Sun Jun 11 - East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium +x
Sat Jun 17 - Toronto, ON - Rogers Centre +•
Sun Jun 18 - Toronto, ON - Rogers Centre +•
Sat Jun 24 - Landover, MD - FedExField +•
Fri Jun 30 - Foxborough, MA - Gillette Stadium +•
Sat Jul 1 - Foxborough, MA - Gillette Stadium +•
Sat Jul 8 - Pittsburgh, PA - Acrisure Stadium +•
Sat Jul 15 - Detroit, MI - Ford Field +•
Sat Jul 22 - Nashville, TN - Nissan Stadium +%
Sat Jul 29 - Chicago, IL - Soldier Field +%
Sat Aug 5 - Kansas City, MO - GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium +%
Sat Aug 12 - Minneapolis, MN - U.S. Bank Stadium +%
Sat Aug 19 - Denver, CO - Empower Field at Mile High +%
Sat Aug 26 - Seattle, WA - Lumen Field +≠
Sat Sept 2 - Vancouver, BC - BC Place +≠
Sat Sept 9 - Las Vegas, NV - Allegiant Stadium -≠
Sat Sept 16 - Santa Clara, CA - Levi's® Stadium -≠
Sat Sept 23 - Inglewood, CA - SoFi Stadium -≠

+ with special guest Khalid
- with special guest Russ
x with special guest Dylan
• with special guest Rosa Linn
≠ with special guest Maisie Peters
% with special guest Cat Burns

Follow Ed on...
Instagram: http://instagram.com/teddysphotos
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@edsheeran
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/EdSheeranMusic
Twitter: http://twitter.com/edsheeran
Discord: http://discord.gg/edsheeran
Official Website: http://edsheeran.com

See more official videos from Ed Sheeran here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ryJgDL9jzKk&list=PLjp0AEEJ0-fGKG_3skl0e1FQlJfnx-TJz

#EdSheeran
#MathematicsTour
더보기